Border Express

Border Express Australia Branches in Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Border Express Australia has 5 branches in the Australian Capital Territory, with depots and offices throughout the state. Learn more about their services, tracking, contact information and locations here.

Border Express Track your parcel

Enter your Tracking Number (AWB or Waybill)

ex. AUEX016916

Border Express Near Me

Border Express is a leading provider of courier services, based in Victoria, and with numerous locations throughout Australia, including five branches located in the Australian Capital Territory.

Depots & Offices

Border Express offers delivery services for both interstate and national locations, providing customers with a variety of convenient options. The five Border Express Australia branches located in the Australian Capital Territory are:
  • Canberra Depot – 13 Kingsford Smith St Hume, ACT 2620
  • Fyshwick Depot – Unit 4, 27 – 29 Shituru St Fyshwick, ACT 2609
  • ACT South – Unit 3/1 Rosevear Place Dickson, ACT 2602
  • Goulburn Depot – 20 Longbeach Drive Goulburn, NSW 2580
  • Queanbeyan Depot – 85 Uriarra Road Queanbeyan West, NSW 2620


Border Express offers its clients comprehensive and reliable parcel delivery and courier services, including both road and air freight transport. Services include:
  • Interstate & National Delivery
  • Time Definite Solutions
  • Same Day Delivery Solutions
  • Container Freight Services
  • Dangerous Goods Delivery
  • Temperature Controlled Delivery


Border Express has an easy-to-use online package tracking system, enabling customers to monitor the progress of their delivery shipments. This is done using either the unique tracking numbers provided for each package or by logging into the customer's Border Express account.


For more information about Border Express delivery services in the Australian Capital Territory, customers can call (03) 8347 5400 or visit the Border Express website.

Branches and offices in Australian Capital Territory